First Presbyterian Church
142 Stage Road | Monroe, NY 10950
Office: 845-783-1632 | Fax: 845-783-9082 | Email: fpcmonroeoffice@yahoo.com

September 2014 Events


« Last Month :: Next Month »

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Aug 31

     

  • Mon, Sept 1

      9:30am - AA Mtg.

    11:00am - Al-Anon

  • Tue, Sept 2

    9:30am - AA Mtg.

    1:00pm - Life After Loss Group

    6:00–8:00pm - The Cottage

  • Wed, Sept 3

    7:00am - Rotary Club Mtg.

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

     2:00pm - Al-Anon

     7:00pm - Chancel Choir begins

  • Thu, Sept 4

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

    10:00am – 12:00pm - The Cottage

    11:00am - Al-Anon

    6:00-8:00pm - Food Pantry

    6:30pm - AA (Sioga) Mtg.

    7:00pm - Al-Anon

  • Fri, Sept 5

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

  • Sat, Sept 6

    9:00-11:30am - Food Pantry

    10:00am - 1:00pm - Community Garden Work Day

    10:00am – 12:00pm - The Cottage

    6:00pm - Ministerio Bethel

  • Sun, Sept 7

    First Day of Sunday School / Dedication of Choir Robes

    8:30am - Chapel Service, w/Communion

    10:00am - Worship Service, w/Communion

    7:00pm - NA Meeting

    7:30pm - Chapter 9

  • Mon, Sept 8

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

    11:00am - Al-Anon

     7:00pm - Monday Night Footbak, at the Manse (NY Giants vs. Detroit Lions)

  • Tue, Sept 9

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

    6:00–8:00pm - The Cottage

    7:00pm - Bells begins

  • Wed, Sept 10

     7:00am - Rotary Club Mtg.

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

    11:00am - 1:30pm - Food Pantry

     2:00pm - Al-Anon

    6:00pm - Session Mtg. at the Manse

     7:00pm - Chancel Choir

  • Thu, Sept 11

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

    10:00am – 12:00pm - The Cottage

    11:00am - Al-Anon

    6:30pm - AA (Sioga) Mtg.

    7:00pm - Al-Anon

  • Fri, Sept 12

    9:30am - AA Mtg.

     7:00pm - Board-Game Night

  • Sat, Sept 13

     9:00am - 5:00pm - Monroe Cheese Festival

    10:00am – 12:00pm - The Cottage

    6:00pm - Ministerio Bethel

  • Sun, Sept 14

    8:30am - Chapel Service

    10:00am - Worship Service

    11:30am - Supper Club Planning Mtg.

    7:00pm - NA Meeting

    7:30pm - Chapter 9

  • Mon, Sept 15

      9:30am - AA Mtg.

    11:00am - Al-Anon

  • Tue, Sept 16

    1:00pm - Life After Loss Group.

    6:00–8:00pm - The Cottage

    7:00pm - Bells

     7:00pm - Faith & Doubt Discussion Group: Heaven - is it real or wishful thinking?, at the Manse

  • Wed, Sept 17

     7:00am - Rotary Club Mtg.

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

     2:00pm - Al-Anon

     7:00pm - Chancel Choir

  • Thu, Sept 18

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

    10:00am – 12:00pm - The Cottage

    11:00am - Al-Anon

    6:30pm - AA (Sioga) Mtg.

    7:00pm - Al-Anon

  • Fri, Sept 19

     9:30am - AA Mtg

  • Sat, Sept 20

     9:00am - Outdoor Adventure Day - Chester Sportsmen's Club

    10:00am – 12:00pm - The Cottage

    11:00am -1:30pm - Food Pantry

    6:00pm - Ministerio Bethel

  • Sun, Sept 21

    8:30am - Chapel Service

    10:00am - Worship Service

    11:30pm - Community Garden Meeting

    11:30am - 1:30pm - Rotary Club Fall Festival of Food, in the NFH

    11:30am - Community Garden Planning Mtg.

     3:00pm - Hudson Opera Theatre - Verdi's Requiem at Middletown UPC

    7:00pm - NA Meeting

    7:30pm - Chapter 9

  • Mon, Sept 22

      9:30am - AA Mtg.

    11:00am - Al-Anon

  • Tue, Sept 23

    6:00–8:00pm - The Cottage

    7:00pm - Bells

     7:00pm - Faith & Doubt Discussion Group: Heaven - is it real or wishful thinking?, at the Manse

  • Wed, Sept 24

     7:00am - Rotary Club Mtg.

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

     2:00pm - Al-Anon

     7:00pm - Chancel Choir

  • Thu, Sept 25

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

    10:00am – 12:00pm - The Cottage

    11:00am - Al-Anon

    6:30pm - AA (Sioga) Mtg.

    7:00pm - Al-Anon

  • Fri, Sept 26

     9:30am - AA Mtg

  • Sat, Sept 27

    10:00am – 12:00pm - The Cottage

    6:00pm - Ministerio Bethel

  • Sun, Sept 28

    8:30am - Chapel Service

    10:00am - Worship Service

    12:00-1:30pm - Community Garden Volunteer Luncheon

    3:00pm - Hudson Opera Theatre - Verdi's Requiem at Sugarloaf PAC

    7:00pm - NA Meeting

    7:30pm - Chapter 9

  • Mon, Sept 29

      9:30am - AA Mtg.

    11:00am - Al-Anon

  • Tue, Sept 30

    12:00pm - Lunch Bunch begins

    1:00pm - Life After Loss Group.

    6:00–8:00pm - The Cottage

    7:00pm - Bells

    7:00pm - Faith & Doubt Discussion Group, at the Manse

  • Wed, Oct 1

     

  • Thu, Oct 2

     

  • Fri, Oct 3

     

  • Sat, Oct 4