First Presbyterian Church
142 Stage Road | Monroe, NY 10950
Office: 845-783-1632 | Fax: 845-783-9082 | Email: fpcmonroeoffice@yahoo.com

December 2014 Events


« Last Month :: Next Month »

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Nov 30

     

  • Mon, Dec 1

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

    11:00am - Al-Anon

  • Tue, Dec 2

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

    6:00–8:00pm - The Cottage

    7:00pm - Bells

     7:00pm - Faith & Doubt Discussion Group, at the Manse

  • Wed, Dec 3

     7:00am - Rotary Club Mtg.

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

     2:00pm - Al-Anon

    4:15pm - Logos

    6:00pm - Session Mtg. at the Manse

     7:00pm - Chancel Choir

  • Thu, Dec 4

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

    10:00am – 12:00pm - The Cottage

    11:00am - Al-Anon

    6:30pm - AA (Sioga) Mtg.

    7:00pm - Al-Anon

  • Fri, Dec 5

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

  • Sat, Dec 6

    9:00-11:30am - Food Pantry

    10:00am – 12:00pm - The Cottage

    6:00pm - Ministerio Bethel

  • Sun, Dec 7

    8:30am - Chapel Service, w/Communion

    9:15am - Adult Bible Study

    10:00am - Worship Service, w/Communion

    11:30am - Advent Brunch, in the New Fellowship Hall

    7:00pm - NA Meeting

    7:30pm - Chapter 9

  • Mon, Dec 8

    9:30am - AA Mtg.

    11:00am - Al-Anon

  • Tue, Dec 9

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

    1:00pm - Life After Loss Group.

    6:00–8:00pm - The Cottage

    7:00pm - Bells

     7:00pm - Faith & Doubt Discussion Group, at the Manse

  • Wed, Dec 10

     7:00am - Rotary Club Mtg.

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

    11:00am - 1:30pm - Food Pantry

    12:00pm - PW Luncheon

     2:00pm - Al-Anon

    4:15pm - Logos

    6:00pm - Session Mtg. at the Manse

     7:00pm - Chancel Choir

    7:45pm - Session / Council Mtg.

  • Thu, Dec 11

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

    10:00am – 12:00pm - The Cottage

    11:00am - Al-Anon

    6:30pm - AA (Sioga) Mtg.

    7:00pm - Al-Anon

  • Fri, Dec 12

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

    6:30pm - Bellvale Community Christmas Carol Sing-Along, at the Bellvale Community, Chester, PA

  • Sat, Dec 13

    9:00am - 12:00pm - Christmas Pageant Rehearsal

    10:00am – 12:00pm - The Cottage

    6:00pm - Ministerio Bethel

  • Sun, Dec 14

     8:30am - Chapel Service

    9:15am - Adult Bible Study

    10:00am - Worship Service / Youth Christmas Pageant

    7:00pm - NA Meeting

    7:30pm - Chapter 9

  • Mon, Dec 15

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

    11:00am - Al-Anon

  • Tue, Dec 16

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

    6:00–8:00pm - The Cottage

    7:00pm - Bells begins

     7:00pm - Faith & Doubt Discussion Group, at the Manse

  • Wed, Dec 17

     7:00am - Rotary Club Mtg.

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

     2:00pm - Al-Anon

    4:15pm - Logos

     7:00pm - Chancel Choir

  • Thu, Dec 18

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

    10:00am – 12:00pm - The Cottage

    11:00am - Al-Anon

    6:30pm - AA (Sioga) Mtg.

    7:00pm - Al-Anon

  • Fri, Dec 19

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

  • Sat, Dec 20

    9:00-11:30am - Food Pantry

    10:00am - 1:00pm - Community Garden Work Day

    10:00am – 12:00pm - The Cottage

    6:00pm - Ministerio Bethel

  • Sun, Dec 21

     8:30am - Chapel Service

    9:15am - Pancake Breakfast, in the New Fellowship Hall

    9:15am - Adult Bible Study

    10:00am - Worship Service / Christmas Cantata

    7:00pm - NA Meeting

    7:30pm - Chapter 9

  • Mon, Dec 22

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

    11:00am - Al-Anon

  • Tue, Dec 23

    9:30am - AA Mtg.

    1:00pm - Life After Loss Group.

    6:00–8:00pm - The Cottage

    7:00pm - Bells

  • Wed, Dec 24

    Christmas Eve

    9:30am - AA Mtg.

    7:30pm - Christmas Eve Candlelight Service

  • Thu, Dec 25

    Christams Day

    9:30am - AA Mtg.

  • Fri, Dec 26

    9:30am - AA Mtg.

  • Sat, Dec 27

     10:00am – 12:00pm - The Cottage

    6:00pm - Ministerio Bethel

  • Sun, Dec 28

     8:30am - Chapel Service

    10:00am - Worship Service

    7:00pm - NA Meeting

    7:30pm - Chapter 9

  • Mon, Dec 29

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

    11:00am - Al-Anon

  • Tue, Dec 30

    9:30am - AA Mtg.

    6:00–8:00pm - The Cottage

  • Wed, Dec 31

    New Year's Eve

    9:30am - AA Mtg.

  • Thu, Jan 1

     

  • Fri, Jan 2

     

  • Sat, Jan 3