First Presbyterian Church
142 Stage Road | Monroe, NY 10950
Office: 845-783-1632 | Fax: 845-783-9082 | Email: fpcmonroeoffice@yahoo.com

July 2014 Events


« Last Month :: Next Month »

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun,    

     

  • Mon,    

     

  • Tue, Jul 1

    9:30am - AA Mtg.

    6:00–8:00pm - The Cottage

  • Wed, Jul 2

    7:00am - Rotary Club Mtg.

    9:30am - AA Mtg.

    2:00pm - Al-Anon

    7:30pm - Chancel Choir

  • Thu, Jul 3

    9:30am - AA Mtg.

    10:00am – 12:00pm - The Cottage

    11:00am - Al-Anon

    6:00-8:00pm - Food Pantry

    6:30pm - AA (Sioga) Mtg.

    7:00pm - Al-Anon

  • Fri, Jul 4

    Independence Day

    9:30am - AA Mtg.

  • Sat, Jul 5

    9:00-11:30am - Food Pantry

    10:00am – 12:00pm - The Cottage

    6:00pm - Ministerio Bethel

  • Sun, Jul 6

    8:30am - Chapel Service

    10:00am - Worship Service

    11:15am - Community Garden Mtg.

    7:00pm - NA Meeting

    7:30pm - Chapter 9

  • Mon, Jul 7

    9:30am - AA Mtg.

    11:00am - Al-Anon

  • Tue, Jul 8

    9:30am - AA Mtg.

    1:00pm - Life After Loss Group

    6:00–8:00pm - The Cottage

  • Wed, Jul 9

    7:00am - Rotary Club Mtg.

    9:30am - AA Mtg.

    2:00pm - Al-Anon

  • Thu, Jul 10

    9:30am - AA Mtg.

    10:00am – 12:00pm - The Cottage

    11:00am - Al-Anon

    6:30pm - AA (Sioga) Mtg.

    7:00pm - Al-Anon

  • Fri, Jul 11

    9:30am - AA Mtg.

  • Sat, Jul 12

    10:00am – 12:00pm - The Cottage

    6:00pm - Ministerio Bethel

    7:00pm - Monroe Concert Series: A Night at the Opera, presented by the Hudson Opera Theatre

  • Sun, Jul 13

    8:30am - Chapel Service

    10:00am - Worship Service

    7:00pm - NA Meeting

    7:30pm - Chapter 9

  • Mon, Jul 14

    9:30am - AA Mtg.

    11:00am - Al-Anon

  • Tue, Jul 15

    9:30am - AA Mtg.

    6:00–8:00pm - The Cottage

  • Wed, Jul 16

    7:00am - Rotary Club Mtg.

    9:30am - AA Mtg.

    2:00pm - Al-Anon

  • Thu, Jul 17

    9:30am - AA Mtg.

    10:00am – 12:00pm - The Cottage

    11:00am - Al-Anon

    6:30pm - AA (Sioga) Mtg.

    7:00pm - Al-Anon

  • Fri, Jul 18

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

  • Sat, Jul 19

     9:00-11:30am - Food Pantry

    10:00am – 12:00pm - The Cottage

    6:00pm - Ministerio Bethel

  • Sun, Jul 20

     8:30am - Chapel Service

    10:00am - Worship Service

    7:00pm - NA Meeting

    7:30pm - Chapter 9

  • Mon, Jul 21

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

    11:00am - Al-Anon

  • Tue, Jul 22

    9:30am - AA Mtg.

    1:00pm - Life After Loss

    6:00–8:00pm - The Cottage

  • Wed, Jul 23

    7:00am - Rotary Club Mtg.

    9:30am - AA Mtg.

    2:00pm - Al-Anon

  • Thu, Jul 24

    9:30am - AA Mtg.

    10:00am – 12:00pm - The Cottage

    11:00am - Al-Anon

    6:30pm - AA (Sioga) Mtg.

    7:00pm - Al-Anon

  • Fri, Jul 25

    9:30am - AA Mtg.

  • Sat, Jul 26

    10:00am – 12:00pm - The Cottage

    6:00pm - Ministerio Bethel

  • Sun, Jul 27

     

  • Mon, Jul 28

     

  • Tue, Jul 28

     

  • Wed, Jul 30

     

  • Thu, Jul 31

     

  • Fri,    

     

  • Sat,