First Presbyterian Church
142 Stage Road | Monroe, NY 10950
Office: 845-783-1632 | Fax: 845-783-9082 | Email: fpcmonroeoffice@yahoo.com

August 2014 Events


« Last Month :: Next Month »

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun,    

     

  • Mon,    

     

  • Tue,    

     

  • Wed,    

     

  • Thu,    

     

  • Fri, Aug 1

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

  • Sat, Aug 2

    9:00am - 1:00pm Community Garden Work Day 

    10:00am – 12:00pm - The Cottage

    6:00pm - Ministerio Bethel

  • Sun, Aug 3

     8:30am - Chapel Service, w/Communion

    10:00am - Worship Service, w/Communion

    11:15am - Community Garden Mtg.

    1:00pm - Joan Butler Surpise Party, at Rock Tavern, 21 Butler Ln.

    7:00pm - NA Meeting

    7:30pm - Chapter 9

  • Mon, Aug 4

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

    11:00am - Al-Anon

  • Tue, Aug 5

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

    1:00pm - Life After Loss Group

    6:00–8:00pm - The Cottage

  • Wed, Aug 6

     7:00am - Rotary Club Mtg.

    9:30am - AA Mtg.

    2:00pm - Al-Anon

  • Thu, Aug 7

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

    10:00am – 12:00pm - The Cottage

    11:00am - Al-Anon

    6:00-8:00pm - Food Pantry

    7:00pm - BBQ Mtg.

    6:30pm - AA (Sioga) Mtg.

    7:00pm - Al-Anon

  • Fri, Aug 8

    9:30am - AA Mtg.

  • Sat, Aug 9

     9:00-11:30am - Food Pantry

    10:00am – 12:00pm - The Cottage

    6:00pm - Ministerio Bethel

  • Sun, Aug 10

     8:30am - Chapel Service

    10:00am - Worship Service

    11:30am - Community Garden Mtg.

    7:00pm - NA Meeting

    7:30pm - Chapter 9

  • Mon, Aug 11

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

    11:00am - Al-Anon

  • Tue, Aug 12

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

    6:00–8:00pm - The Cottage

  • Wed, Aug 13

     7:00am - Rotary Club Mtg.

    9:30am - AA Mtg.

    11:00am - 1:30pm - Food Pantry

    2:00pm - Al-Anon

  • Thu, Aug 14

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

    10:00am – 12:00pm - The Cottage

    11:00am - Al-Anon

    6:30pm - AA (Sioga) Mtg.

    7:00pm - Al-Anon

  • Fri, Aug 15

     9:30am - AA Mtg.

  • Sat, Aug 16

     9:00-11:30am - Food Pantry

    10:00am – 12:00pm - The Cottage

    6:00pm - Ministerio Bethel

  • Sun, Aug 17

     

  • Mon, Aug 18

      9:30am - AA Mtg.

    11:00am - Al-Anon

  • Tue, Aug 19

     1:00pm - Life After Loss Group

  • Wed, Aug 20

      7:00am - Rotary Club Mtg.

    9:30am - AA Mtg.

    2:00pm - Al-Anon

  • Thu, Aug 21

     

  • Fri, Aug 22

     

  • Sat, Aug 23

    Chicken BBQ

  • Sun, Aug 24

     

  • Mon, Aug 25

      9:30am - AA Mtg.

    11:00am - Al-Anon

  • Tue, Aug 26

     

  • Wed, Aug 27

      7:00am - Rotary Club Mtg.

    9:30am - AA Mtg.

    2:00pm - Al-Anon

  • Thu, Aug 28

     

  • Fri, Aug 29

     

  • Sat, Aug 30

     

  • Sun, Aug 31

     

  • Mon,    

     

  • Tue,    

     

  • Wed,    

     

  • Thu,    

     

  • Fri,    

     

  • Sat,